• Mon 16 Jan, 2017
  • 15:10 GMT
  • 11:10 ET (GMT-4)
  • 17:10 CET (GMT+2)

Wenger Calm Over Kroenke Investment

FOOTBALL : Arsene Wenger has no problem with Stan Kroenke’s continued investment in Arsenal – so long as it never impacts on the way he runs the team.

Arsene Wenger has no problem with Stan Kroenke’s continued investment in Arsenal – so long as it never impacts on the way he runs the team.
The American tycoon has edged closer towards the takeover threshold following the announcement of the purchase of another 427 shares in Arsenal’s parent holding company, at a cost of some

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Mon: 19:45

Brentford v Newcastle: Championship

Football

Mon: 19:00

Congo v Morocco: African Nations Cup

Football

Mon: 16:00

Ivory Coasdt v Togo: African Nations Cup

Racing

Mon: 13:25

Plumpton and Wolverhampton

Racing

Mon: 13:10

Ayr

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top