• Mon 23 Jan, 2017
  • 17:07 GMT
  • 13:07 ET (GMT-4)
  • 19:07 CET (GMT+2)

Can Milner Make An Immediate Impression At City?

Football Betting: Live on Skysports 1: 20.00: Man City new-boy James Milner could make his debut against Liverpool tonight and is 10/3 to grab a goal at any time (Betfred). Compare all Man City v Liverpool odds.

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Mon: 19:00

Zimbabwe v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Football

Mon: 19:00

Senegal v Algeria: African Nations Cup

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top