• Tue 17 Jan, 2017
  • 15:13 GMT
  • 11:13 ET (GMT-4)
  • 17:13 CET (GMT+2)

Hard Season Predicted For Liverpool

FOOTBALL BETTING: Despite take-over talk, Liverpool are still 2/7 to finish this season trophy-less, according to Ladbrokes. They also make the Anfield men 11/8 to get in the top 4. Compare football odds.

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Wed: 19:00

Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Mali v Eygpt: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 16:00

Ghana v Uganda: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:15

Ayr, Exeter, Kempton

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top