• Tue 24 Jan, 2017
  • 05:28 GMT
  • 01:28 ET (GMT-4)
  • 07:28 CET (GMT+2)

Shay Given To Fulham?

Fulham is Shay Given’s most likely destination during the January transfer window, according to Ladbrokes. Roberto Mancini has admitted that he will let the Ireland keeper move on in the new year, and he’s 5/2 to link up again with Mark Hughes at Craven Cottage. He’s 3/1 to rejoin Newcastle following Steve Harper’s injury, and 4/1 to move to Arsenal.

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Barrow v Lincoln: National Lge

Football

Tue: 19:00

Togo v Congo: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Morocco v Ivory Coast: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:30

Wetherby

Racing

Tue: 13:20

Leicester & Southwell

Tennis

Tue: 00:00

Australian Open: Quarter Finals

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top