• Tue 24 Jan, 2017
  • 15:10 GMT
  • 11:10 ET (GMT-4)
  • 17:10 CET (GMT+2)

Philadelphia v Cincinnati

Live on ESPN America: Fri 22.00: The Phillies are 1/2 (Sportingbet); can Roy Halladay repeat his no-hitter heroics of Wednesday?

Roy Halladay threw an amazing no-hitter game on Wednesday as Philadelphia shut out Cininnati 4-0, The Reds are 9/5 with Bet365 to bounce back and win this one.

Compare all MLB odds and bet at the best price.

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Barrow v Lincoln: National Lge

Football

Tue: 19:00

Togo v Congo: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Morocco v Ivory Coast: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:30

Wetherby

Racing

Tue: 13:20

Leicester & Southwell

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top