• Sat 3 Dec, 2016
  • 23:58 GMT
  • 19:58 ET (GMT-4)
  • 01:58 CET (GMT+2)

Moneyback If Eto’o Scores Last

Tue 19.45, Live on SS4 Inter Milan v Schalke. If Eto’o scores last Betfred will refund losing scorer, score and scorecast bets.

Inter Milan v Schalke – Eto’s Last Goal Refund
Tuesday 19:45 LIVE Sky Sports 4
If Eto’o scores the last goal, Betfred will refund all losing first and last goalscorers, correct score and scorecast bets.

Bet with Betfred. New account holders: £50 free bet

Check out all today’s football moneyback specials

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Sun: 18:00

Chiefs @ Falcons

Football

Sun: 16:30

Augsburg v Frankfurt: Bundesliga

Football

Sun: 16:00

Everton v Man Utd: Prem Lge

Rugby Uni

Sat: 15:00

Worcester v Wasps: Aviva Prem

Football

Sun: 13:30

Bournemouth v Liverpool: Prem Lge

Racing

Sun: 12:40

Fairyhouse

Racing

Sun: 12:20

Kelso & Huntingdon

Football

Sun: 12:00

Curzan v Wimbledon: FA Cup

Golf

Sun: 10:00

Alfred Dunhill Championship: Day 4

Football

Sun: 08:00

Adelaide v Wellington: A League

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2016 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top