• Fri 24 Feb, 2017
  • 01:38 GMT
  • 21:38 ET (GMT-4)
  • 03:38 CET (GMT+2)

Newspaper Tips: Windsor Mon

The most frequently tipped horses tonight at Windsor tonight’s are Pretty Diamond and Purification (11 times). Check out the tips from every race.

www.stanjames.com

National Newspaper Tips: Windsor

Monday 18 April 2011: 17:20-19:50

Time Horse Tipped Early Price
17:20 Best Terms Six 9/4
17:50 Pretty Diamond Eleven 10/11
18:20 Advisor Three 14/1
18:50 The Wee Chief Four 7/1
19:20 Purification Eleven 4/5
19:50 Enthusing Four N/R

Compare all today’s horse racing odds and bet at the best prices.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top