• Tue 17 Jan, 2017
  • 19:13 GMT
  • 15:13 ET (GMT-4)
  • 21:13 CET (GMT+2)

Super League Betting Saturday 9 April

Live On Sky Sports 1: Sat 15:15. Hull KR entertain Leeds Rhinos in Saturday’ TV Super League game. Super League Oddschecker

Super League Betting Saturday 9 April 2011

Hull KR v Leeds Rhinos (15:15 BST) Live On Sky Sports 1

Super League Betting Sunday 10 April 2011

Castleford Tigers v Salford City Reds (15:30 BST)

Wakefield Wildcats v Harlequins RL (15:30 BST)

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Wed: 19:45

Plymouth Argyle v Liverpool: FA Cup

Football

Wed: 16:00

Gabon v Burkino Faso: African Nations Cup

Racing

Wed: 13:20

Market Rasen, Newbury, Kempton

Racing

Wed: 12:50

Lingfield Park

Tennis

Wed: 00:00

Australian Open: Day 3

Football

Wed: 19:00

Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Mali v Eygpt: African Nations Cup

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top