• Thu 19 Jan, 2017
  • 13:20 GMT
  • 09:20 ET (GMT-4)
  • 15:20 CET (GMT+2)

Regal Approval 9/2 @ Kempton

skybet.com

Alex Hammond’s Tip of the Day: Sky Sports presenter Alex fancies 9/2 shot Regal Approval in the Kempton 21:10 Bet with Skybet

£30 Free Bet! Open an account with Skybet place a bet on the event of your choice at evens (2.0) or higher and they will match this with a free bet up to £30
Sign Up Now!

Read Our Skybet free bet review page

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Golf

Thu: 20:00

CareerBuilder Challenge: Day 1

Football

Thu: 19:00

Senegal v Zimbabwe: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 17:50

Chelmsford City

Football

Thu: 16:00

Algeria v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 13:20

Ludlow & Wincanton

Racing

Thu: 12:40

Thurles & Southwell

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top