• Mon 23 Jan, 2017
  • 19:06 GMT
  • 15:06 ET (GMT-4)
  • 21:06 CET (GMT+2)

Refund If Berbatov Scores Last

SS4; Tue 19.45: Champions League. If Berbatov scores last in Man Utd v FC Basel, Totesport will refund scorer, score and scorecasts


Berbatov Last Goal Refund
Manchester United v Basel, Tue 27th Sep, 19.45, Skysports 4
If Dimitar Berbatov scores the last goal of the game, Totesport will refund all losing First/Last Goalscorers, Correct Score and Scorecast bets.

Bet with Totesport. New account holders: £10 free bet

Check out all today’s football moneyback specials

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Barrow v Lincoln: National Lge

Football

Tue: 19:00

Togo v Congo: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Morocco v Ivory Coast: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:30

Wetherby

Racing

Tue: 13:20

Leicester & Southwell

Tennis

Tue: 00:00

Australian Open: Quarter Finals

Football

Mon: 19:00

Zimbabwe v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Football

Mon: 19:00

Senegal v Algeria: African Nations Cup

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top