• Tue 17 Jan, 2017
  • 11:14 GMT
  • 07:14 ET (GMT-4)
  • 13:14 CET (GMT+2)

Refund If Wickham Scores Last

ESPN, Mon 19.00: Euro U21. If Wickham scores last in England U21 v Israel U21, Betfred will refund losing scorer, score and scorecasts.


England U21 V Israel U21 Wickham Last Goal Refund
Mon 5th Sept, 19.00, ESPN
If Connor Whickham scores the last goal, Betfred will refund all losing first and last goalscorer, correct score and scorecast bets.

Bet with Betfred. New account holders: £50 free bet

Check out all today’s football moneyback specials

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Wed: 19:00

Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Mali v Eygpt: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 16:00

Ghana v Uganda: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:15

Ayr, Exeter, Kempton

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top