• Thu 19 Jan, 2017
  • 11:16 GMT
  • 07:16 ET (GMT-4)
  • 13:16 CET (GMT+2)

Even Money Handicaps At World Cup

ITV; 9th Sept to 23rd Oct: Ladbrokes are paying evens on both teams in their match handicaps for every Rugby World Cup match


Evens Match Handicaps Both Teams
Ladbrokes are evens both teams on match handicap betting for every game in the Rugby World Cup.

Bet with Ladbrokes. New account holders: £50 free bet.

Check out all today’s moneyback specials

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Golf

Thu: 20:00

CareerBuilder Challenge: Day 1

Football

Thu: 19:00

Senegal v Zimbabwe: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 17:50

Chelmsford City

Football

Thu: 16:00

Algeria v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 13:20

Ludlow & Wincanton

Racing

Thu: 12:40

Thurles & Southwell

Golf

Thu: 06:00

Abu Dhabi Championship: Day 1

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top