• Thu 19 Jan, 2017
  • 17:11 GMT
  • 13:11 ET (GMT-4)
  • 19:11 CET (GMT+2)

Refund If Hooper Scores 2+

ESPN; Sat 12.45: If Gary Hooper scores two or more in Kilmarnock v Celtic, Betfred will refund scorer, score and scorecasts


Hooper 2+ Goals Cashback
Kilmarnock v Celtic, Sat 15th Oct, 12.30, ESPN
If Gary Hooper scores 2 or more goals, Betfred will refund all losing first and last goalscorer, correct score and scorecast bets.

Bet with Betfred. New account holders: £50 free bet

Check out all today’s football moneyback specials

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Golf

Fri: 06:00

Abu Dhabii Championship: Day 2

Tennis

Fri: 00:00

Australian Open: Day 5

Golf

Thu: 20:00

CareerBuilder Challenge: Day 1

Football

Thu: 19:00

Senegal v Zimbabwe: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 17:50

Chelmsford City

Football

Thu: 16:00

Algeria v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top