• Tue 28 Feb, 2017
  • 07:46 GMT
  • 03:46 ET (GMT-4)
  • 09:46 CET (GMT+2)

33/10 Double For Taylor & Lewis

Skysports 1: Fri 19.00: Its 33/10 with bet365 that Phil Taylor beats Wes Newton 10-5 or better and Adrian Lewis beats John Part 10-6 or better.

Friday 18 November:

Nicholson, P v Beaton, S (19:00 GMT)

Webster, M v Phillips, M (20:00 GMT)

Taylor, P v Newton, W (21:00 GMT)

Lewis, A v Part, J (22:00 GMT)

Compare all Grand Slam odds and bet at the best prices.

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top