• Fri 24 Feb, 2017
  • 17:08 GMT
  • 13:08 ET (GMT-4)
  • 19:08 CET (GMT+2)

170 Checkout Payout – BDO Darts


Refund If Loser With A 170 Checkout
BDO World Championships, Jan 7th to Jan 15th, BBC and ESPN
Have a match bet in the BDO World Championships at Lakeside and if your selection loses but has a 170 Checkout, BetVictor will pay out as a win.

Bet with BetVictor. New account holders: £25 free bet

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top