Golf Betting | Dubai Classic odds | Golf Scores 11-02-2012 | Betrescue
  • Fri 28 Nov, 2014
  • 05:35 GMT
  • 01:35 ET (GMT-4)
  • 07:35 CET (GMT+2)

Best Betting At Dubai Classic

Live on Skysports 1: Sun 08.00: Get the latest prices at the Emirates GC for the Dubai Desert Classic final round. Compare odds.

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Fri: 19:45

Peterboro v Bristol City: League 1

Football

Fri: 19:30

Freiburg v Stuutgart: Bundesliga

Racing

Fri: 15:55

Wolverhampton & Dundalk

Racing

Fri: 12:15

Doncaster

Racing

Fri: 12:05

Musselburgh & Newbury

Football

Fri: 08:40

Melbourne Victory v Adelaide: A Lge

Golf

Fri: 01:00

Australian Open: Day 2

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Betting Headlines

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2014 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.