• Mon 20 Feb, 2017
  • 11:24 GMT
  • 07:24 ET (GMT-4)
  • 13:24 CET (GMT+2)

Refund If Penalty Scored

SS1: Mon 20.00: Fulham v Chelsea. If a penalty is scored at Fulham, Paddy Power will refund losing scorer, score & scorecasts


Penalty At Fulham Cashbacks
Fulham v Chelsea, Mon 9th Apr, 20.00, Skysports 1
If there is a penalty scored in this game, Paddy Power will refund all losing 1st /last goalscorer, correct score & scorecast singles on the match

Bet with Paddy Power. New account holders: £50 in free bets.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: £50 In Free Bets

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top