Scoop6 betting | Scoop 6 races saturday 21-04-2012 | Betrescue
  • Thu 27 Nov, 2014
  • 17:03 GMT
  • 13:03 ET (GMT-4)
  • 19:03 CET (GMT+2)

Scoop6 Races Sat 21 April

This week’s totescoop6 races come from Newbury, Thirsk and Ayr on Saturday, all live on Channel 4. Bet on the scoop6.

totescoop6 races – 21/04/12
Leg 1: 2.00 Newbury
Leg 2: 2.35 Newbury
Leg 3: 2.50 Ayr
Leg 4: 3.15 Thirsk
Leg 5: 3.25 Ayr
Leg 6: 3.45 Newbury

totescoop6 rollovers – 21/04/12
Win: £250,000 guaranteed (£208,063)
Bonus: £750,000 guaranteed (£624,363)

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

NFL

Thu: 21:30

Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys

Football

Thu: 20:05

Villarreal v Borussia M: Europa Lge

Football

Thu: 20:05

Celtic v Salzburg: Europa Lge

Football

Thu: 20:05

Tottenham v Partizan: Europa Lge

Football

Thu:18:00

Feyenoord v Sevilla: Europa Lge

Football

Thu: 18:00

Wolfsburg v Everton: Europa Lge

Football

Thu: 16:00

D Moscow v Panathinaikos: Europa Lge

NFL

Thu: 17:30

Chicago Bears @ Detroit Lions

Racing

Thu: 12:25

Newbury & Kempton

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2014 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.