• Mon 23 Jan, 2017
  • 19:13 GMT
  • 15:13 ET (GMT-4)
  • 21:13 CET (GMT+2)

Nani 1st/Last Goal Refunds

BBC1: Thu 19.45: Portugal v Czech Rep. If Nani scores 1st or last, Ladbrokes will refund losing first goalscorer bets


Refund If Nani Scores 1st/Last
Czech Republic v Portugal, Thu 21st Jun, 19.45, BBC1
If Nani scores first or last, Ladbrokes will refund losing first goalscorer and scorecast bets, up to £100, as a free bet.

Bet with Ladbrokes. New account holders: £50 free bet

View all today’s football moneyback specials

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Barrow v Lincoln: National Lge

Football

Tue: 19:00

Togo v Congo: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Morocco v Ivory Coast: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:30

Wetherby

Racing

Tue: 13:20

Leicester & Southwell

Tennis

Tue: 00:00

Australian Open: Quarter Finals

Football

Mon: 19:00

Zimbabwe v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Football

Mon: 19:00

Senegal v Algeria: African Nations Cup

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top