• Tue 24 Jan, 2017
  • 05:26 GMT
  • 01:26 ET (GMT-4)
  • 07:26 CET (GMT+2)

Torres first/last goal refund

SS2: Fri 19.45: UEFA Super Cup. If Fernando Torres scores 1st or last, Ladbrokes will refund losing first goalscorer bets


1st goal refunds if Torres scores 1st/last
Chelsea v Atletico Madrid, Fri 31st Aug, 19.45, SS2
If Fernando Torres scores the first or last goal of the game, Ladbrokes will refund losing first goalscorer bets.

Bet with Ladbrokes. New account holders: £50 free bet

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Barrow v Lincoln: National Lge

Football

Tue: 19:00

Togo v Congo: African Nations Cup

Football

Tue: 19:00

Morocco v Ivory Coast: African Nations Cup

Racing

Tue: 13:30

Wetherby

Racing

Tue: 13:20

Leicester & Southwell

Tennis

Tue: 00:00

Australian Open: Quarter Finals

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top