• Fri 24 Feb, 2017
  • 05:51 GMT
  • 01:51 ET (GMT-4)
  • 07:51 CET (GMT+2)

Reap returns with 9/2 Ross

Fri 19.45: Ross County are 9/2 with bet365 to beat Dundee United in Friday’s SPL match and retain their unbeaten record.

Dundee United and Ross County have only ever met in knock-out competitions and bookies clearly expect fourth-placed United to cruise to victory in the pair’s first league meeting, William Hill pricing them at 4/6 to register three points.

Yet Ross have been an SPL revelation and remain undefeated, a record which makes their 9/2 price (bet365) to win look far too long. Punters who concur can get 12/1 (Stan James) against them securing a 1-0 win.

Compare all SPL odds and bet at the best price.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top