Delhi 13/8 to win Champions League | Betrescue
  • Fri 28 Nov, 2014
  • 13:16 GMT
  • 09:16 ET (GMT-4)
  • 15:16 CET (GMT+2)

Delhi 13/8 to win Champions League

Ahead of the semi finals. Ladbrokes make Delhi Daredevils clear 13/8 favourites to win the T20 Champions League. Compare odds

Their semi final opponents Lions are bet365‘s 5/1 outsiders, marginally ahead of Titans in the betting who can be backed at 9/2 at Skybet. They face Sportingbet‘s 21/10 second favourites Sydney Sixers for a place in the final

Compare T20 Champions League odds and bet at the best prices

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing

Sat: 18:15

Wolverhampton

Football

Fri: 19:45

Peterboro v Bristol City: League 1

Football

Fri: 19:30

Freiburg v Stuutgart: Bundesliga

Racing

Fri: 15:55

Wolverhampton & Dundalk

Racing

Fri: 12:15

Doncaster

Racing

Fri: 12:05

Musselburgh & Newbury

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Betting Headlines

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2014 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.