• Sat 6 Feb, 2016
  • 13:20 GMT
  • 09:20 ET (GMT-4)
  • 15:20 CET (GMT+2)

Monday night La Liga betting

Live on Sky Sports Xtra: Mon 20:30 The final La Liga game of the weekend pitches Sevilla against Real Mallorca. Compare odds

Monday 22 October 2012 Home Draw Away
Sevilla v Real Mallorca (20:30 BST) 4/6 3 11/2

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Sat: 19:45

Genoa v Lazio: Serie A

Football

Sat: 19:30

Bilbao v Villarreal: La Liga

Football

Sat: 19:00

Toulouse v Nantes: Ligue 1

Golf

Sat: 18:00

Pheonix Open: Day 3

Football

Sat: 17:30

Leverkusen v Bayern Munich: Bundesliga

Rugby Uni

Sat: 16:50

Scotland v England: Six Nations

Rugby Uni

Sat: 14:25

France v Italy: Six Nations

Racing

Sat: 13:50

Sandown, Ffos Las, Wetherby

Racing

Sat: 12:55

Leopardstown, Lingfield, Ffos Las

Racing

Sat: 12:40

Sandown & Wetherby

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2016 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top