• Tue 27 Jan, 2015
  • 22:57 GMT
  • 18:57 ET (GMT-4)
  • 00:57 CET (GMT+2)

Bologna v Lazio best odds

Live on ESPN: Mon 18.00 & 20.00: In Monday’s Serie A action, Lazio are 13/8 with William Hill to beat Bologna. Compare odds

Monday 10 December 2012 Home Draw Away
Sampdoria v Udinese (18:00 GMT) 6/4 9/4 2/1
Bologna v Lazio (20:00 GMT) 2 23/10 13/8

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Wed: 20:00

Atletico v Barcelona: Copa del Rey

Football

Wed: 19:45

Sheff Utd v Tottenham: Lge Cup Semi

Football

Wed: 18:00

Guinea v Mali: African Nations

Football

Wed: 18:00

Cameroon v Invory Coast: African Nations

Wed: 16:45

Kempton Park

Racing

Wed: 13:40

Chelmsford, Newcastle, Leicester

Cricket

Wed: 12:30

South Africa v West Indies: ODI

Tennis

Wed: 00:00

Australian Open: 1/4 Finals

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2015 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.