• Tue 6 Dec, 2016
  • 01:00 GMT
  • 21:00 ET (GMT-4)
  • 03:00 CET (GMT+2)

Free Premier League Treble Bet


Free Premier League treble bet
Place a Treble on the midweek Premier League matches at Betvictor and get a free £10 treble on this weekend’s Premier League matches*

*(Qualifying bets must be placed in the Match Odds market, which is the 90 minute Win/Draw/Win market on each match)
Bet with BetVictor. New account holders: £100 in free bets

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Basel v Arsenal: Champs Lge

Football

Tue: 19:45

Man City v Celtic: Champs Lge

Football

Tue: 19:45

Bay. Munich v Atlet. Madrid: Champs Lge

Racing

Tue: 12:20

Southwell, Uttoxeter, Fontwell

NFL

Tue: 01:30

Jets @ Colts

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2016 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top