• Mon 27 Feb, 2017
  • 22:54 GMT
  • 18:54 ET (GMT-4)
  • 00:54 CET (GMT+2)

Refunds if Andy Carroll Scores

Mon: 20:00 Sky Sports 1. West Ham v Spurs. If Andy Carroll scores the 1st or last goal, Ladbrokes will refund losing 1st goalscorer bets.


Moneyback if Carroll scores
West Ham v Spurs, Monday 20:00, live on Sky Sports 1
If Andy Carroll scores the first or last goal of the match, Ladbrokes will refund losing First Goalscorer bets, up to £25, in the form of a free bet token.

Bet with Ladbrokes. New account holders: £50 free bet.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top