• Thu 19 Jan, 2017
  • 15:08 GMT
  • 11:08 ET (GMT-4)
  • 17:08 CET (GMT+2)

Sunday Super League betting

Sun: 15:00: Get the best prices and odds for three Super League games on Sunday. Compare odds.

Sunday 10 February 2013 Home Draw Away
Huddersfield Giants v London Broncos (15:00 GMT) 3/20 40 15/2
Widnes Vikings v St Helens (15:00 GMT) 7/2 22 1/4
Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos (15:30 GMT) 6 33 1/5

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Golf

Thu: 20:00

CareerBuilder Challenge: Day 1

Football

Thu: 19:00

Senegal v Zimbabwe: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 17:50

Chelmsford City

Football

Thu: 16:00

Algeria v Tunisia: African Nations Cup

Racing

Thu: 13:20

Ludlow & Wincanton

Racing

Thu: 12:40

Thurles & Southwell

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top