• Sat 25 Feb, 2017
  • 07:30 GMT
  • 03:30 ET (GMT-4)
  • 09:30 CET (GMT+2)

Pro12 weekend best betting

Sat from 14.30 & Sun 14.00: The Rabodirect Pro 12 campaign returns this weekend. Compare odds

Saturday 23 November 2013
Ospreys v Zebre (14:30 GMT)
Connacht v Scarlets (17:00 GMT)
Cardiff Blues v Munster (18:30 GMT)
Sunday 24 November 2013
Benetton Treviso v Leinster (14:00 GMT)

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top