• Mon 16 Jan, 2017
  • 13:19 GMT
  • 09:19 ET (GMT-4)
  • 15:19 CET (GMT+2)

Ulster v Edinburgh odds

Live on BBC2 NI: Fri 19.05: Ulster v Ediburgh is the live Pro 12 match on Friday. Compare odds

Friday 22 November 2013
Ulster v Edinburgh (19:05 GMT)
Glasgow Warriors v Newport Gwent Dragons (19:35 GMT)
Saturday 23 November 2013
Ospreys v Zebre (14:30 GMT)
Connacht v Scarlets (17:00 GMT)
Cardiff Blues v Munster (18:30 GMT)
Sunday 24 November 2013
Benetton Treviso v Leinster (14:00 GMT)

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Mon: 19:45

Brentford v Newcastle: Championship

Football

Mon: 19:00

Congo v Morocco: African Nations Cup

Football

Mon: 16:00

Ivory Coasdt v Togo: African Nations Cup

Racing

Mon: 13:25

Plumpton and Wolverhampton

Racing

Mon: 13:10

Ayr

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top