Cricket Scores Live | Latest Cricket Scores | Cricket Results | Betrescue
  • Sun 26 Oct, 2014
  • 05:06 GMT
  • 01:06 ET (GMT-4)
  • 07:06 CET (GMT+2)

Cricket Scores



For all today’s cricket scores live see below. Select a match from one of the cricket competitions listed and click OK. To compare all the latest prices, use our cricket odds comparisons service.
Quick Links: | Cricket Fixtures | Cricket Betting | Free Cricket Bets |

Quick Free Bet Finder

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2014 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.