• Sun 27 Nov, 2022
  • 01:50 GMT
  • 21:50 ET (GMT-4)
  • 03:50 CET (GMT+2)

Fail to complete 3 laps refund

SSF1: Sun 13:00: Abu Dhabi GP. If your bet fails to complete the first 3 laps, Betfred will refund losing outright and fastest lap bets


Cashback if your bet doesn’t complete 3 laps
Bets up to start of race, Sun 4 November, SSF1
If your selection fails to complete the first 3 laps of the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Betfred will refund all Outright and Fastest Lap Singles up to £250.

Bet with Betfred. New account holders: £50 free bet.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2022 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top