• Tue 23 Jul, 2024
  • 12:35 BST
  • 08:35 EST (BST-4)
  • 14:35 CEST (BST+2)

Premier League Darts Betting

Premier League Darts 2012 takes place between February and May at locations around the UK. Phil Taylor is the current champion. Darts Betting | Darts Odds

Premier League Darts 2012
Venue: Various locations around the UK
Dates: February to May
Current Holder: Gary Anderson

Premier League Darts Winners: 2005-2012

Year Champion Score Runner-Up
2011 Gary Anderson 10-4 Adrian Lewis
2010 Phil Taylor 10-8 James Wade
2009 James Wade 13–8 Mervyn King
2008 Phil Taylor 16–8 James Wade
2007 Phil Taylor 16–6 Terry Jenkins
2006 Phil Taylor 16–6 Roland Scholten
2005 Phil Taylor 16–4 Colin Lloyd

Finals between 2005 and 2008 were the best of 31 legs. The 2009 event was a best of 25 legs final

Premier League Darts Betting:
Darts Premier League Winner
Darts Premier League Regular Season Winner
Darts Premier League Nine Dart Finish
Darts Premier League Top Four Finish
Darts Premier League Odds To Finish Bottom

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2024 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.