• Tue 28 May, 2024
  • 08:45 BST
  • 04:45 EST (BST-4)
  • 10:45 CEST (BST+2)

World Matchplay Darts Betting

The World Matchplay Darts 2012 takes place between 21 – 29 July at The Winter Gardens in Blackpool. Phil Taylor is the current champion. Darts Betting | Darts Oddsr

World Matchplay Darts 2012
Venue: The Empress Ballroom at the Winter Gardens, Blackpool, UK
Dates: July 21 – 29
Current Holder: Phil Taylor

World Matchplay Darts Winners: 2000-2012

Year Winner Score Runner-up
2011 Phil Taylor 18-8 James Wade
2010 Phil Taylor 18-12 Raymond van Barneveld
2009 Phil Taylor 18-4 Terry Jenkins
2008 Phil Taylor 18-9 James Wade
2007 James Wade 18-7 Terry Jenkins
2006 Phil Taylor 18-11 James Wade
2005 Colin Lloyd 18-12 John Part
2004 Phil Taylor 18-8 Mark Dudbridge
2003 Phil Taylor 18-12 Wayne Mardle
2002 Phil Taylor 18-16 John Part
2001 Phil Taylor> 18-10 Richie Burnett
2000 Phil Taylor 18-12 Alan Warriner

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2024 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.