• Tue 28 Feb, 2017
  • 03:26 GMT
  • 23:26 ET (GMT-4)
  • 05:26 CET (GMT+2)

Horse Racing Going Report Sunday

Check out Sunday’s going report from Hexham, Wincanton, Downpatrick and Leopardstown. Oddschecker.

Sunday’s Going Report

Hexham – Hurdle course – Good to soft, Chase course – Soft, good to soft in places

Wincanton – Good to firm

Downpatrick (IRE) – Good to yielding

Leopardstown (IRE) – Yielding

Claim over £2500 in free bets on today’s horse racing

Subscribe & Share

Get stories like this delivered to you:

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumbleupon
  • Email
  • Bookmark
  • Print

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Today's Free Bet Offers

Bet365: Deposit Bonus Up to £200

Ladbrokes: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Skybet: £10 No Deposit Required

Paddy Power: Bet £10 Get £30 Free

Coral: Bet £5 Get £20

Betvictor: Bet £10 Get £30

Stan James: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfred: Bet £10 Get £60

William Hill: Bet £10 Get £20

Betfair: Bet £10 Get £30

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2017 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top