• Tue 6 Dec, 2016
  • 21:43 GMT
  • 17:43 ET (GMT-4)
  • 23:43 CET (GMT+2)

50% Parlay bonus on US sports


50% Parlay Bonus On US Sports
Earn up to 50% more on your NFL, NCAAF, NBA, NCAAB and MLB pre-game parlays including regular and post-season games at bet365.

Place a pre-game parlay of 2 or more selections combining teams in any of these competitions and if successful bet365 will add the following bonuses to your winnings:

Bet Type
Bonus
Doubles
5% bonus
Trebles
7.5% bonus
4-folds
10% bonus
5-folds
15% bonus
6-folds
20% bonus
7-folds
25% bonus
8-folds
30% bonus
9-folds
35% bonus
10-folds
40% bonus
11-folds
45% bonus
12-folds and upwards
50% bonus

Bet with Bet365. New account holders: £200 in free bets

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Wed: 19:45

Tottenham v CSKA: Champs Lge

Football

Wed: 19:45

Porto v Leicester: Champs Lge

Football

Wed: 19:45

Real Madrid v Dortmund: Champs Lge

Racing

Wed: 15:45

Kempton Park

Racing

Wed: 12:15

Hexham, Lingfield, Leicester

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2016 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top