• Sun 27 Nov, 2022
  • 03:06 GMT
  • 23:06 ET (GMT-4)
  • 05:06 CET (GMT+2)

Commission Refund If Ulster Win

SS3: Sat 17.00: Heineken Cup Final. If Ulster beat Leinster in the final, Betdaq will refund commission on all markets


Commission Back If Ulster Beat Leinster
Leinster v Ulster, Sat 19th May, 17.00, Skysports 3
Betdaq will refund commission back on all markets in the Leinster v Ulster Heineken Cup Final if Ulster win the match.

Bet with Betdaq. New account holders: £30 risk free bet.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2022 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top