• Sat 28 Jan, 2023
  • 09:39 GMT
  • 05:39 ET (GMT-4)
  • 11:39 CET (GMT+2)

Uncle Bert 10/11 @ Ffos Las

Paul Ferguson has one selection for us on Monday; Uncle Bert in the 2.00 at Ffos Las. | Free Bets

Let’s hope we finally get some jumps racing in Britain on Monday, where the action will come from Ffos Las (if going ahead). If the meeting does beat the elements (no inspection in place at present), Uncle Bert (2:00) is fancied to land division one of the maiden hurdle. Runner-up in heavy ground at Sandown, he then ran well against the promising Altobelli at this track and shapes as though the longer trip will suit. He can get off the mark at the third attempt for Nigel and Sam Twiston-Davies.

Monday’s selection:
2:00 Ffos Las – Uncle Bert; 10/11 Coral

NB. All odds shown are correct at time of publishing and are subject to change.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2023 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top