• Tue 28 May, 2024
  • 07:54 BST
  • 03:54 EST (BST-4)
  • 09:54 CEST (BST+2)

Cricket World Cup Betting

The 2011 Cricket World Cup 2011 takes place between 19 Februay – 2 April in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Australia are the current champions. Cricket World Cup Betting | Cricket Odds checker |
Cricket World Cup Scores | Cricket World Cup TV Guide

The 2011 Cricket World Cup
Venue: India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh
Dates: February 19 – April 2
Current Holder: Australia

Cricket World Cup Winners: 1975-2007

Year Winner Result Runner-up
2007 Australia Aus won by 53 runs (D/L) Sri Lanka
2003 Australia Aus won by 125 runs India
1999 Australia Aus won by 8 wickets Pakistan
1996 Sri Lanka SL won by 7 wickets Australia
1992 Pakistan Pak won by 22 runs England
1987 Australia Aus won by 7 runs England
1983 India Ind won by 43 runs West Indies
1979 West Indies WI won by 92 runs England
1975 West Indies WI won by 17 runs Australia

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2024 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.