• Tue 25 Jun, 2024
  • 11:47 BST
  • 07:47 EST (BST-4)
  • 13:47 CEST (BST+2)

PDC World Darts Championship Betting

The PDC World Championship Darts 2013 takes place from 13 December – 1 January at The Alexandra Palace, LondonAdrian Lewis is the current champion. Darts Betting | Darts Odds checker

The PDC World Championship Darts 2013
Venue: The Alexandra Palace, London, UK
Dates: 13 December – 1 January
Current Holder: Adrian Lewis

PDC World Championship Darts Winners: 2000-2013

Year Champion Score Runner-Up
2012 Adrian Lewis 7–3 Andy Hamilton
2011 Adrian Lewis 7–5 Gary Anderson
2010 Phil Taylor 7–3 Simon Whitlock
2009 Phil Taylor 7–1 Raymond van Barneveld
2008 John Part 7–2 Kirk Shepherd
2007 Raymond van Barneveld 7–6 Phil Taylor
2006 Phil Taylor 7–0 Peter Manley
2005 Phil Taylor 7–4 Mark Dudbridge
2004 Phil Taylor 7–6 Kevin Painter
2003 John Part 7–6 Phil Taylor
2002 Phil Taylor 7–0 Peter Manley
2001 Phil Taylor 7–0 John Part
2000 Phil Taylor 7–3 Dennis

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Free Bets

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.
Followers must be 18+. Please gamble responsibly: gambleaware.org

Gamble Aware 18plus

©2024 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.