• Tue 6 Dec, 2016
  • 03:06 GMT
  • 23:06 ET (GMT-4)
  • 05:06 CET (GMT+2)

Grand Prix Checkout refunds

Darts World Grand Prix – 8th – 14th Oct If the final checkout of any match is 100+, Paddy Power will refund losing betting-in-running bets


Refunds for 100 checkout
Darts World Grand Prix – Monday 8th Oct to Sun 14th Oct
If the final checkout of any match is 100+, Paddy Power will refund your losing betting-in-running match bets on that match

Bet with Paddy Power. New account holders: £50 in free bets.

Subscribe & Share

Related Posts

Betting Highlights Today

Live TV Coverage

Football

Tue: 19:45

Basel v Arsenal: Champs Lge

Football

Tue: 19:45

Man City v Celtic: Champs Lge

Football

Tue: 19:45

Bay. Munich v Atlet. Madrid: Champs Lge

Racing

Tue: 12:20

Southwell, Uttoxeter, Fontwell

Horse Racing On TV | Sport On TV | Odds

Newsletter Subscription

Never Miss Another Great Offer

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest free bets, tips and sign up promotions and more sent to your inbox every week.

ecogra

About Betrescue

Betrescue.com is one of the world’s leading gambling portals, offering free bets, odds comparison, live scores and results, betting tips, bookmaker and sports betting news, betting exchange, spread betting, mobile betting apps, casino and poker guides.

At Betrescue.com we keep you up-to-date with all the breaking betting news stories from the sporting world, tell you where to find the best betting odds and help you to get the best value for money.

©2016 Betrescue Ltd. All rights reserved.

Betrescue supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare and Gamble Aware.

Top